Pueblo Area Council of Governments

For new info on electric cars in Colorado, visit our Helpful Links.

PACOG Organizational Restructure Study/Implementation

PACOG has issued an RFP for an Organizational Restructure Study. Below are the documents associated with this RFP

PACOG Bylaws
PACOG FY2016 Budget Resolution
Responses to Questions

2040 Long Range Transportation Plan Chapters (Adopted May 26, 2016):

Chapter 1 - Overview
Chapter 2 - Existing Transportation System
Chapter 3 - Socioeconomic Profile
Chapter 4 - Environmental Profile
Chapter 5 - Transportation Safety and Security
Chapter 6 - Mobility and Alternatives Analysis

Chapter 7 - Vision Plan
Chapter 8 - Fiscally Constrained Plan

Chapter 9 - Congestion Management Process
Chapter 10 - Freight and Commodity Flows
Chapter 11 - Financial Plan

Appendix A
Appendix B
Appendix C
Appendix D


Click on the following link for the:
2040 Long Range Transportation Plan Public Meeting Boards

The Pueblo Area Council of Governments (PACOG) is an intergovernmental organization consisting of the ollowing member entities:

The sixteen voting members of PACOG consist of the seven City Council members, three County Commissioners, and one member each from the Water Board, both School Boards, the two Metropolitan Districts, and Salt Creek Sanitation District. The Co-Executive Directors of PACOG are the City Manager and County Attorney. The Director of the Pueblo County Department of Planning and Development serves as PACOG's Manager.

PACOG Functions


View PACOG Members and Staff Here